Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

image

Not much to update on in the gym. Max effort bench was not so successful this week after repping nearly 90 reps at 55lbs on Sunday. I am trying to decide whether I want to open at 105 or 110. I will see how the both feel in the coming weeks. I have been a little loose with my diet lately, knowing how strict I have to become. Today I weighed in at 111, which is right about where I want to be! I’m going to get serious starting November 1st. I am starting to increase my protein intake some and still continuing a gallon of water daily. After the first I am cutting out starchy carbs, and only eating meat, vegetables and fats (maybe some fruit here and there ). Anywho, I got my singlet yesterday! Got it off of eBay for 20$. It was made in 1998 and has never been worn! I love it because it is vintage and no one else’s looks like mine. If I get off work at a decent hour tomorrow Patrick and I are going to try some reverse band squats. I must say I am very excited to try these! Ill keep you posted on how that goes!

