Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

Today was a rest day in the gym for me since I had to work practically all day! I did however find out about some exciting new additions to come to the fitness factory!  I will keep you posted with updates and of course pictures. I don’t really remember the times of my food today because when I work on the weekends I don’t really get a break, you just eat when you can. I know this:
For breakfast I had a decaf pumpkin spice latte and a Starbucks bacon and egg sandwich. A little later I had 8oz of egg nog and a peppermint chocolate Luna bar. At some point I had 2 sugar cookies and some pumpkin seeds. When I got off work at 5pm I stopped at kfc and got a chicken sandwich with fries and about 8pm I had a small salad with 3 strips of grilled chicken and a small amount of bread. I did get down another gallon of water today. Hope everyone has a good night!

