Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

Today Patrick and I got up at 3:30 again and went to the gym at 4am. I walked on the treadmill for 20min again. I changed up the incline and speed throughout the 20min. I was suprised that while we were at the gym, 3 other people were there working out too. I really like getting up earlier and getting my day started. I weighed in at 109.8 this morning, so I am a pound down from yesterday. Only 4.05lbs to go! We did not go back to the gym this afternoon.

My food for today:
0445-post workout shake
0800-3 eggs and 1/2 cup of spinach, handful of roasted pumpkin seeds
1140-5oz salmon, 1/2 cup of artichoke hearts, spinach, and mushrooms
1500-handful roasted pumpkin seeds
1700-handful of cashews
1930-1 cup of calamari, bay scallops, shrimp. salad with oil and vineger dressing with handful of roasted pumpkin seeds on top. shot of olive oil with lemon juice.
2030- raspberry infused tea
*gallon of water consumed today

