Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

Today was a pretty easy day in the gym compared to yesterday. Walked on treadmill for 20 minutes on incline from 5-15 and speed from 3-4 mph. I also did a nice ab circuit- 20 hanging leg raising (tucked), 10 decline sit ups, 20 swiss ball crunches, 10 incline leg raisies (straight leg). I did 2 sets of that.  Oh and I almost forgot- I weighed in a 107.6 this morning for a total weight loss of 3.8lbs. Only 2 more to go. I am going to see how this week goes because Patrick seems to think I can make it to the 97lb weight class. I am not going to do anything different this week as last week other than friday.

Food for the day:

1100-post workout shake (added creatine)

1200- 3oz chicken, 3 eggs, 2 pieces of bacon, cup of green tea

1600-Protein ice cream (1/2 scoop protein powder, 1/2 c coconut milk, 1 packet splenda

1900-6oz cod, 3/4c asparagus

2030-“hot chocolate”-6oz coconut milk, 2T cocoa powder, 1 packet splenda

