Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

late post for yesterday 11/10/10. Got up early morning and went to Fitness factory for some morning cardio. Started with some hill sprints, 1o to be exact, with 15 seconds on 15 seconds off. After that I did 15 minutes on the stairclimber. I weighed in at 108.4. In the afternoon I went back to the gym and did some tabata on the bike and went 11 more minutes alternating every minute with a higher and lower resistance. Then I did 5 minutes on the rower and 5 minutes on the stairclimber for 2 rounds. Then i finished up with 10 minutes of walking on the treadmill on an incline.
I dont really remember my food for yesterday. I do know that I ate clean, and drank 7 liters of water

11/11/10
Did some early morning cardio this morning. I started off at 107.4 and after cardio session was 107. I did 15 minutes on the stair climber.
Food:
0445-post workout protein shake
0800-1egg, 2 egg whites, 1/2 c seafood blend (shrimp, calamari, scallops)
1200-6oz curry chicken, 1/2c asparagus
1700-1 cup of coffee
1830- 5oz scallops, 1/4c leeks
2100-2oz scallops
*7 liters of water consumed today

Plan for tomorrow:
i will go to the gym tomorrow and weigh-in in the morning, depending on where I am will depend on how much (if any) water I will have through out the day. i will not be eating anything until after 4pm (the weigh-in). After work tomorrow I will be hitting up the dry sauna. I have dinner planned tomorrow already, we will be hitting up Ihop! Tomorrow morning is going to be very hard without water and food. I will let you know how that goes!

