Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

I haven’t been posting this week because I have been on vacation. Here is what we have been up to while at the beach….
Monday got up and did some tabata hill sprints on the treadmill here at the hotel. 10 incline and 6mph followed by some light
hamstring curls and leg extensions
Tuesday we went to Golds gym of myrtle beach.
deadlift- warm up with 45lbs x5 and 95lbs x5. Then working sets of 135lbs x3 (supposed to be 130lbs), 150lbs x3, and 170lbs x3+ (I did 10 reps- could have done more but Golds gym does not allow chalk and they did not have bumper plates, so I was worried about the bar slipping from my hands)
Hamstring curls 30lbs 3 sets of 10
Unweighted walking lunges 5 sets of 20
Wednesday- got up and did parking deck hill sprints- running up ramp and the walking to next ramp 15 stories. Then 5 story stair climb

My diet has not been very good down here and i have not weighed myself… we shall see this weekend how my weight is.

