Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

image

I know what your thinking….and your exactly right…..deload deadlifts!
Warmup with 45lbs x5 and 65lb x3 then working sets at 75lbs x5, 95lbs x5, and 110lbs x5.
Accessory work:
Deadlift 5 sets of 10 @ 65lbs
Hanging leg raises 5 sets of 10

Then I did the crossfit strength workout from yesterday (slightly modified to suit my deload week)
40-30-20-10
Overhead lunges 10lbs
Swiss ball crunches
Took me 5:00 to finish. Good little workout!

Breakfast was eggs, ground lamb and shredded cheese
For lunch I made protein pancakes and they were awesome!
Dinner will be burgers, asparagus and sweet potato.

The picture I posted is one I took yesterday while we were
snowed in. Patrick and his girls.

