Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

Today I received the entry form/Flyer for my bikini show!! See link below:

Charlotte Cup Entry Form

4am:
20 minute treadmill walk- moderate intensity
4 sets of 15- weighted crunch/leg raise 20lbs

4pm:
Military Press- 45lb x5 warm-up then working sets of:
55lb x5, 60lb x3, 70lb x1+ (I got 2) After going for my last set I changed up a few things like my grip and thumb placement and did a few reps and it felt much stronger so we will see how the next few weeks go…
Accessory work-
Military Press- 5 sets of 10 @ 55lbs (up 5lbs from last week, and 10lbs in 2 weeks)
Pull-ups- 5 sets of 10 (first time I have been able to get all 10 reps without stopping!! First three sets were wide grip and last 2 sets were supinated grip)
Face-pulls with red band- 3 sets of 20

