Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!


I really like this video, I can’t imagine how hard that must be!

Training:
4am: 30 min treadmill walk
3pm:
Deadlifts- 155lb x5, 175lb x3, 195lb x1+ (I did 4, the most I’ve ever done sumo!)
Deadlifts 3×10@ 135lb – these are getting easier so I’m going to increase the weight next time
20 rep squat x2 @ 50lbs
I was pretty tired after this today so I decided to just mess around with Glute ham bridges and the hydraulic ab crunch machine.

Food:
5:30am- oatmeal, 2 whole eggs, 1 egg white, lots of okra, mayo, handful of cheese, slice of bacon
9:30am- shake (casein, 4oz almond milk, super food, cocoa powder, water)
1:00pm- hotdog (no bun), lots of okra
4:30pm- post workout shake – whey and waxy maize
7:00pm- dinner will be at kickstand (burger no bun, and coleslaw or broccoli)

