Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

Showing some love to the bicep =)

I got my shoes today and I cant believe it but they are sooo comfortable. They are much easier to walk in than my other heels, cant wait to practice in them!

Training:
4am-20 min treadmill walk, then practiced posing
5pm-
Bench- 90lb x5, 100lb x3, 110lb x1+ (I got 5 reps, I felt I could have gotten at least one more rep but I was on a different bench than I usually am and had no chalk)
Bench 5×10 @ 80lbs
Kroc Rows 5×20 @ 25lb dumbbells

Food:
6:00am- 2 whole eggs, 2 egg whites, 1 cut up grassfed beef hotdog, salsa; 2 almond crackers with blueberry jelly
9:30am- Protein shake (Probolic SR, superfood, 8oz almond milk, 2T almond butter)
12:30pm- Beef patty
4:00pm- Finibar
6:30pm- Post workout protein shake (whey and waxy maize)
8:00pm- Beef patty with cheese, asparagus, quinoa/brown rice blend

