Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

All this cold and rainy weather really has me in a funk! I cannot wait for the summer and in 33 days I will be in Florida waiting to hop on a cruise to the Bahamas!

Training: (very unmotivated today!)
4am- 20 min treadmill walk
*16 pull ups, 16 lunges, 16 push ups*
5pm- Military Press
60lb x5, 65lb x3, 75lb x1+ (I got 2, Thats down one rep from last time, but I will take it seeing that used to be my 1 rep max a couple months ago!)
Military Press 55lb/ Pull ups superset 5×10 each
Weighted Dips 3×5 with 25lb plate
Wide grip lat pull downs 3×15 with 67.2lb

Food:
9:00am- 3 egg whites, 1 whole egg, 1 slice of bacon, mayo, ketchup
1:00pm- ground pork, okra
3:30pm- shake (probolic, coconut flakes, blueberries, spinach, almond milk)
4:00pm- larabar- half pre workout, half post workout
7:00pm- post workout shake (whey)
8:00pm- crockpot beef brisket, eggplant/tomato/onion, spinach salad with tomato

Tomorrow is supposed to be sunny but still not very warm, Im hoping to get out of my funk for deadlifts!

