Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!


Today is one month from my show. Here are some pictures from this morning. Im getting there! Im cutting out all dairy from my diet, no more cheese =( and I am going to cut way down on my artificial sweeteners.

Decided to take another rest day today! Other than my *18 push ups, 18 lunges, 18 pull ups*

Food:
6:00am- 3 egg whites, 2 whole eggs, ketchup
11:00am- 1/2 beef/pork patty, collard greens/spinach, macadamia nuts
1:00pm- shake (probolic, spinach, blueberries, almond butter, almond milk, cocoa powder)
4:30pm- tuna salad (tuna, mayo, mustard, coconut flour)
6:00pm- buffalo bbq crockpot chicken (chicken breast, chicken thigh, hot sauce, crushed tomato, onion, bell pepper, splenda brown sugar, spicy brown mustard)

