Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

I’m going to let you in on a little secret….

Just like everyone else who diets, I have had some pretty good cravings! I have started to get some of the things I have been craving into a little collection for after my show and the road trip to Florida! I have a bag on top of the fridge I have been keeping with all my junk food in it. Out of sight, out of mind right?! One of my patients from last week brought me in some chocolates today (it’s already added to my collection!). 15 more days!!

image

image

Training:
6:30pm- Squat (5 week)
80lb x5, 90lb x5, 105lb x5+ (I got 15! 15!!!!! Last time I got 10! This is a HUGE PR for me!) I just cant believe I am getting stronger AND dieting AND leaning out all at the same time!
5 sets of: 10 Front Squat 50lbs
7 Push ups
7 Lunges each leg
7 Pull ups
minimal rest between sets

Food:
5:30am- Lipo 6 (2 tablets)
6:00am- 3 egg whites, 1 whole egg, 1/2c oats, 1/4c blueberries, cup of coffee
10:30am- shake (1/2c blueberries, 3/4c spinach, peppermint green tea, 1.5 scoops protein, 1T cocoa powder, 4oz almond milk, ice, water)
12:45pm- 4oz pork chop, mixed veggies (zucchini, eggplant, broccoli, mushrooms)
5:00pm- Lipo 6 (2 tablets), handful of nuts, jasmine tea
5:30pm- 3oz pork chop, carrots & hummus, larabar, clementine
7:30pm- post workout shake, clementine
8:30pm- 5oz pork chop, zucchini, eggplant, lentils & red beans in tomato sauce, 1/4 sweet potato

