Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

20110424-054528.jpg

Tomorrow starts my last week before my show. I have a lot of things planned this week and I hope it goes by fast. I am working Monday through Thursday. Monday evening I am doing a photo shoot with the magnificent Jeff “Boomer” Alred! Tuesday I have a BLS/ACLS(CPR) class after work then tanning again. Wednesday I am getting another spray tan. Thursday I am getting my eyebrows waxed and getting eyelash extensions. Friday I am getting my haircut and tanning again. At some point I have to pack and get things in line for our trip and my show. I still plan on hitting the gym 3 mornings this week and still going to get it my 5/3/1. Let this week begin!!

Rest day today (got in my 43 pull ups, lunges and pushups at home)

Food:
8:30am- lipo 6 black (1 tablet)
9:00am- 3 egg whites, 1 whole egg, 1 slice of bacon, 1T mustard, splash of almond milk
11:00am- shake (almond milk, 1.5 scoops protein powder, 1/2c blueberries, cocoa powder, mint extract, ice, water)
2:00pm- 4oz ground pork, zucchini & eggplant, finished 1 liter of water
4:00pm- lipo 6 black (1 tablet)
5:00pm- BCAAs, finished second liter of water
8:00pm- packet of tuna, 1T mustard, 1T coconut powder
8:30pm- 4 fish oil, 2 vitamin D, 2 digestive enzyme, 2 multivitamin

