Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

20110501-025836.jpg

20110501-025847.jpg

20110501-025857.jpg

20110501-025942.jpg

My first show is complete! I am so proud of myself and how I did. I placed 4th in my class. I emailed the head judge to see what I needed to work on. He said my stage presence was good, I had a great smile, and a great backside. I could have been darker (I knew that). He also said I could use more muscle on my frame (I was the most muscular out there, so not sure what that means), and I could have more fullness on top (boobs?). I will definitely compete again! I may even try to do figure next time, we’ll see!

I am signing off for a week and will be back next Monday! I am going on a cruise, woo hoo! I am eating whenever and whatever I want! No training for me this week either (well unless you consider walking and lounging by the pool “training”

Hope everyone has a great week!

