Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!


Shhh……I got a secret! Wanna know what it is?………………So I ordered another bikini sunday……….its becoming quite the obsession! My intentions are to wear it in my next bikini show. Thats right I said it…..I am pretty sure I am going to do the mid atlantic classic september 24th. Bikini pics for sure when that comes in. Also I have a few photo shoots in the works with 2 local photographers, cant wait!

Training:
4am- 20 min treadmill walk
5pm- Deadlift- 170lb x5, 195lb x3, 215lb x1+ (I got 3 reps! huge PR for me! They felt great today!)
Lunges 3×10 each leg holding a 20lb dumbbell in one arm
Leg extensions (my take on 21 gun salute) 4 sets of 7 lower half, 7 upper half, and 7 full extension (4 plates, 3 plates, 2 plates, 1 plate)
Hamstring curls 2 sets of 7 upper half, 7 lower half, 7 full curls (4 plates, 5 plates)
Decline crunches 3×15

Food:
peri workout AM- BCAAs
breakfast- 3 egg whites, 1 whole egg, 1/2c oats, 1/4c blueberries, coffee
snack- morning shake
lunch- beef patty, asparagus, rice
pre workout PM- rice cake, iced coffee
post workout- shake
dinner- organic chicken hot dog, ground pork, okra, sweet potato, avocado

