Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!


late post from yesterday! It was a busy day and by the time we got home i was pretty tired!

Training:
8:30am-1.7 mile walk on treadmill- avg speed 3.5 and avg incline was 5
9:30am- 1.5 hour long yoga class! The instructor said we came in on a very hard yoga class for beginners, so I was pretty proud of myself. I am very sore today also! Patrick and I loved it so we are planning to go again.
3:00pm- 4 mile hike at the U.S national white water center. This was tough for me, haven’t done much endurance in the last couple of months

Food:
Peri AM workout: BCAA’s
Brunch: meat lovers omelette from dilworth neighborhood grill. (3 eggs, bacon, ham and sausage, potatoes on the side
3:00pm-apple (made me feel awful during hike!)
5:00pm-protein shake
7:00pm- 1.5 turkey patties, spinach, 2 slices bacon, 1/4 avocado, sweet potato, and handful of blueberries

