Skip to content

Ambers fitness log

Just a girl and her workouts!

So, as im writing this I am dying inside a little! Did I mention I HATE cardio!! Tonight I went to our new gym called Elevate Selection (soon to be called SOFWOD). Here is my training….

Training:
8:00pm-
Military Press- 60lb x5, 70lb x3, 80lb x1

Then I did their workout for the day which was:
100 squats
90 jump ropes
80 push ups
70 sit ups
60 jumping pull ups
50 kettle bell swings 18kg
40 supermans
30 box jumps 16in
20 deadlifts 135lb (first 3 were 155)
10 burpees

took me 26:48
Havent worked out like that in a while! I actually even had to use my inhaler!!

Because the class is at 8 we have had to change around our meal times a little

Breakfast- ground turkey, 2 whole eggs, 2 egg whites
Lunch- 1/2 salmon patty, beef patty, asparagus
snack-nuts
snack-protein shake
early dinner- chicken thigh
peri workout- BCAA’s
post workout- shake

